My Tamil Blog

I started a new tamil blog a week back. No specific purpose behind starting that blog. Felt like starting a blog in tamil. Hence the result is http://ssenthilkumaran.wordpress.com. Using the TamilKey plugin for Firefox to write in Tamil. Heard about the tamilkey plugin from my friend subamani. Click here to see his tamil blog. What does it contain, as usual my rants about movies, life, songs and everything that manages to catch my attention. Other than all these, something that you can find in that blog is spelling mistakes. Never in the life i was able to get rid of the spelling mistakes in that blog. Hope to reduce and produce some good posts in tamil soon. Till then bear with me πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “My Tamil Blog

  1. Hey, i liked your blog and would like you to visit my blog at Tamil-mania.blogspot.com It has videos, pictures, calenders, actor & actress of the week, and top ten movies & songs. We also have a vote going on at the website. Please go to the website and vote for your top tens.
    LOVED YOUR SITE!☻
    Thanx & remember to vote,

    β™₯ Priya G.

  2. Hey i’m one of the guy who is interested in reading of tamil literatures and doesn’t know abt how to select the books. can anybody guide me?

  3. I started a new tamil blog a week back. No specific purpose behind starting that blog. Felt like starting a blog in tamil. Hence the result is http://sankarkumarpakkam the TamilKey plugin for Firefox to write in Tamil. Heard about the tamilkey plugin from my friend subamani. Click here to see his tamil blog. What does it contain, as usual my rants about movies, life, songs and everything that manages to catch my attention. Other than all these, something that you can find in that blog is spelling mistakes. Never in the life i was able to get rid of the spelling mistakes in that blog. Hope to reduce and produce some good posts in tamil soon. Till then bear with me

Leave a Reply

